Show program

INTERCHARM Professional (Spring) 2020

April 23 (Thu)

Cosmetology congress InterCHARM Med (Day 1)

The congress program was developed by practicing cosmetologists and is addressed to cosmetologists, dermatologists, plastic surgeons who are interested in the development trends of injection and therapeutic cosmetology and relevant issues within the specialty

INTERCHARM Professional Permanent Makeup and Microblading Workshops

INTERCHARM Professional Permanent Makeup and Microblading Master Classes is an intensive one-day look & learn tutorial for permanent makeup masters and anyone who wants to keep abreast of current trends in permanent makeup.

INTERCHARM Professional Hairdressing Master classes

INTERCHARM Professional Hairdressing Master classes is an intensive one-day look & lear tutorial for hairdressers, stylists and anyone who wants to stay updated with the latest hairdressing trends.

Nail Service School (Day 1)

Nail Service School is a practical conference for nail service masters. Participants receive exclusive information, get acquainted with the latest industry innovations, discuss current professional issues with colleagues from different regions of the country.

XV All-Russian Convention of Beauty Salons (Day 1)

At the XV All-Russian Convention of Beauty Salons, managers will analyse the tools, techniques and experience with which they can apply the previously studied theoretical aspects, market analytics in practice

XXIII International Congress on Applied Aesthetics (Day 1)

For 23 years International Congress on Applied Aesthetics has been presenting the entire historical path of the cosmetology world, all relevant technologies, techniques, preparations have been examined in detail during its sessions and  the experience of modern Russian and international scientific schools has been studied.

April 24 (Fri)

Forum Prof Beauty Brand

Managers, brand managers, marketers of beauty salons, cosmetology and aesthetic medicine clinics, as well as representative offices and distributors of professional cosmetics will be able to learn more about the distribution, marketing and branding of professional cosmetics, as well as relevant conditions on the market.

Conference "Business cases for top managers of beauty salons and clinics"

Conference for top managers of beauty salons and clinics, is a business platform where famous top managers of leading beauty salons and clinics share real cases and secrets of success in various aspects of their businesses: finance, staff, advertising, loyalty, services and the image of the leader.

INTERCHARM Professional Nail Master classes

Dozens of workshops from famous nail service instructors who will show trendy designs and techniques, tell you all about materials and pass on their invaluable knowledge to you.

Nail Service School (Day 2)

Nail Service School is a practical conference for nail service masters. Participants receive exclusive information, get acquainted with the latest industry innovations, discuss current professional issues with colleagues from different regions of the country.

XV All-Russian Convention of Beauty Salons (Day 2)

At the XV All-Russian Convention of Beauty Salons, managers will analyse the tools, techniques and experience with which they can apply the previously studied theoretical aspects, market analytics in practice

XXIII International Congress on Applied Aesthetics (Day 2)

For 23 years International Congress on Applied Aesthetics has been presenting the entire historical path of the cosmetology world, all relevant technologies, techniques, preparations have been examined in detail during its sessions and  the experience of modern Russian and international scientific schools has been studied.

April 25 (Sat)

Sight Architecture Master classes

INTERCHARM Professional Sight Architecture Master Classes is an intensive one-day look&learn tutorial for lash & brow professionals, cosmetologists and aesthetists, hairdressers, makeup artists and stylists.

Cosmetology congress InterCHARM Med (Day 1)

The congress program was developed by practicing cosmetologists and is addressed to cosmetologists, dermatologists, plastic surgeons who are interested in the development trends of injection and therapeutic cosmetology and relevant issues within the specialty

Epilation Conference "Epilarium"

The Epilarium Conference is an opportunity for epilation masters, heads of epilation salons, as well as those who want to develop in this direction, learn and discuss current trends, and orient themselves in a variety of techniques, equipment and supplies.

Show Days and Venue

Show days:
April 23 (Thu): 10:00 - 18:00
April 24 (Fri): 10:00 - 18:00
April 25 (Sat): 10:00 - 18:00
(box-offices operate till 16:00 on Sat)

Venue:
Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, Halls 14, 15

How to get to INTERCHARM Professional:

By public transport:
Metro station "Myakinino" (Line 3, Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya) - exit to the Expo-3. Through the internal passage from the subway in the direction of Pavilion 3, then on the escalator to the 1st floor.

By car:
Intersection of Moscow City Ring Road (inner side, 66 km) and Volokolamskoe Highway. The territory has free underground and surface parking.

Have a question?

Contact us:

INTERCHARM Family

Программа мероприятий

INTERCHARM Professional 2020

18 июня (чт)

Конгресс по косметологии и эстетической медицине InterCHARM Med (День 1)

Программа конгресса разработана практикующими врачами-косметологами и адресована врачам-косметологам, дерматологам, пластическим хирургам, которым интересны тенденции развития инъекционной и терапевтической косметологии и актуальные вопросы в рамках специальности.

Мастер-классы по перманентному макияжу и микроблейдингу

Мастер-классы по перманентному макияжу INTERCHARM Professional – это интенсивная однодневная обучающая программа в формате look & learn для мастеров перманентного макияжа и всех, кто стремится быть в курсе актуальных тенденций Permanent Make-Up.

PMU Assembly Championship

V Открытый Европейский чемпионат по перманентному макияжу и микроблейдингу – это соревнование мастеров, вне зависимости от их гражданства и страны постоянного проживания. 

Мастер-классы «Архитектура взгляда»

Мастер-классы по наращиванию ресниц и оформлению бровей INTERCHARM Professional 2020– это насыщенная однодневная обучающая программа в формате look & learn для lash&brow мастеров, косметологов и эстетистов, парикмахеров, визажистов и стилистов.

Конференция "Менеджмент салонов красоты" (День 1)

На XV Конференции «Менеджмент салонов красоты» руководители подробно разберут вопросы прав клиента и пациента, работы с персоналом, продаж в салонах красоты и в целом управления этим бизнесом.

Школа ногтевого сервиса

Школа «Ногтевого сервиса» – это практическая конференция для мастеров ногтевого сервиса. Участники Школы получают эксклюзивную информацию, знакомятся с самыми последними новинками отрасли, обсуждают актуальные профессиональные вопросы с коллегами из разных регионов страны.

Международный конгресс по прикладной эстетике (День 1)

За 23 года на площадке международного конгресса по прикладной эстетике последовательно был представлен весь исторический путь мировой косметологии, детально рассмотрены все актуальные технологии, методики, препараты, изучен опыт современных российских и международных научных школ.

Специализированный тур по выставке в рамках программы InterCHARM Mentorship

Уникальная программа для поддержки российских специалистов косметологии и эстетической медицины. Участники ознакомятся с последними тенденциями в косметологии и эстетической медицине, новыми препаратами и процедурами.

19 июня (пт)

Конференция "Бизнес-кейсы для руководителей салонов и клиник: интенсив"

Конференция для руководителей салонов красоты и клиник, на которой ведущие руководители салонов и клиник поделятся реальными кейсами и секретами успеха по различным аспектам бизнеса: финансы, персонал, реклама, лояльность,  услуги и имидж руководителя.

Конференция «Тренды эстетической медицины и косметологии»

Научно-популярная интерактивная конференция о новом в мире косметологии и эстетической медицины для всех желающих узнать о последних тенденциях индустрии.

Конференция по аппаратным методам эпиляции "Эпилариум"

Конференция «Эпилариум» — это возможность для мастеров эпиляции, руководителей салонов эпиляции, а также тех, кто хочет развиваться в этом направлении, узнать и обсудить актуальные тренды, сориентироваться в разнообразии техник, оборудования и расходных материалов.

Специализированный тур по выставке в рамках программы InterCHARM Mentorship

Уникальная программа для поддержки российских специалистов косметологии и эстетической медицины. Участники ознакомятся с последними тенденциями в косметологии и эстетической медицине, новыми препаратами и процедурами.

Конференция "Менеджмент салонов красоты" (День 2)

На XV Конференции «Менеджмент салонов красоты» руководители подробно разберут вопросы прав клиента и пациента, работы с персоналом, продаж в салонах красоты и в целом управления этим бизнесом.

Международный конгресс по прикладной эстетике (День 2)

За 23 года на площадке международного конгресса по прикладной эстетике последовательно был представлен весь исторический путь мировой косметологии, детально рассмотрены все актуальные технологии, методики, препараты, изучен опыт современных российских и международных научных школ.

20 июня (сб)

Конгресс по косметологии и эстетической медицине InterCHARM Med (День 2)

Программа конгресса разработана практикующими врачами-косметологами и адресована врачам-косметологам, дерматологам, пластическим хирургам, которым интересны тенденции развития инъекционной и терапевтической косметологии и актуальные вопросы в рамках специальности.

Мастер-классы по парикмахерскому искусству

Мастер-классы по парикмахерскому искусству на INTERCHARM Professional – это интенсивная однодневная обучающая программа в формате look & learn для парикмахеров, стилистов и всех, кто стремится быть в тренде парикмахерского дела.

Мастер-классы по ногтевому сервису

Мастер-классы от титулованных преподавателей о коммерческом и арт-моделировании и дизайне ногтей, новых видах аппаратного маникюра, основах подологии в практике мастера педикюра, вопросах открытия собственного салона красоты и профессионального выгорания.

Специализированный тур по выставке в рамках программы InterCHARM Mentorship

Уникальная программа для поддержки российских специалистов косметологии и эстетической медицины. Участники ознакомятся с последними тенденциями в косметологии и эстетической медицине, новыми препаратами и процедурами.

Место проведения

Время работы:

18 июня (чт): 10:00 - 18:00
19 июня (пт): 10:00 - 18:00
20 июня (сб): 10:00 - 18:00

Площадка:

Крокус Экспо, Павильон 3, Залы 14 и 15.

Проезд на общественном транспорте:

Метро "Мякинино" (Арбатско-Покровская "синяя" линия), первый вагон из центра, выход в сторону "Экспо 3". По внутреннему переходу из метро в сторону Павильона 3, далее по эскалатору на 1 этаж.

Проезд на автомобиле:

Пересечение МКАД (внешняя сторона, 66 км) и Волоколамского шоссе. На территории работает бесплатные подземный и наземный паркинги.

Есть вопрос?

Напишите нам:

INTERCHARM Family

* По количеству участников среди выставок аналогичного профиля