International Sales Team

CHINA (Mainland)

Hallmark Int'l Co. Ltd.
Melody Chou
Tel: +886 2 2914 2023
Fax: +886 2 2913 4690
E-mail: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
Address: 2F. No.4, Lane 14, Fu Yun Street, Hsin-Dan District, New Taipei City, 231, Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shenzhen/HK)
Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480  ext.816 / +86-139-2460-8640
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
Address: A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

Shanghai Tuocheng Exhibition Co., Ltd
Tony Tong
Tel:  +86 21 62207527-8012
Mob: +86 137-953-48535
E-mail:   tony.tong@tuochengexpo.com
Address: Rm11,33 Floor,  Capitaland  PLAZA,, No. 6088 Humin Road, Shanghai 201199, P.R.China

EGYPT

Expo Consultants for Fairs & Exhibitions
Ms.Maha Amr
T: + 201-111-988-831
Email: maha@expo-consultants.com
Address: 26 Alandaloud st, off  Nehro  st, Heliopolis, Egypt

FRANCE

J3L EUROPE
Juliette Blanzy 
Mob: +33 6 10 56 93 08 
Tel: +33 2 37 32 31 25
skype: julietteblanzy
WeChat : blanzy-j3l

GERMANY

Reed Exhibitions Germany GmbH
Rahel Hilker, Key Account Manager
Tel:  +49 211 55 628 527
Fax: +49 211 55 62 31
E-mail:  rahel.hilker@reedexpo.de
Address: Heerdter Sandberg 32, Duesseldorf, 40549, Germany

HONG KONG

WES Expo Shenzhen
Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
Address: A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

INDIA

Reed Exhibitions Ltd
Mr. Shammi Srivastava
Tel (0):  + 91 22 677-16617
Tel (M):  + 91 9987142598
Fax: +91 22 677 16601
E-mail: shammi.srivastava@reedexpo.co.uk
Address: India, D-704 Remi Biz Court, Shah Industrial Estate, Off. Veera Desai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400 053

ISRAEL

Shabtay Levy Global Consulting
Shabtay Levy
Mobile: 972-52-4837670
Telefax: 972-3-9527978
E-mail: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
Website: www.slglobalconsulting.com

ITALY

KDM International Srl
Sara Malaguti
Tel: +39 051 354-0453
Fax: +39 051 354-0423
E-mail: saramalaguti@kdm-international.com 
Web: www.kdm-international.com
Address: Via di Corticella 205 – 40128 Bologna - Italy

JAPAN

Reed ISG Japan KK
Mr.Ryotaro Kunishige
Tel: +81 3 6261 2996
Fax: +81 3 6261 2997
E-mail:  kunishiger@reedexpo.co.jp

JORDAN & MIDDLE EAST

M. Tillawi Sons Co.
Salma M. Tillawi
Tel: +962 777 528 916
Fax: +962 64 64 01 80
E-mail:  stillawi@mtillawi.com
Address:  Arar Street, Wadi Saqra, Beside Amman – Cairo Bank, Building no.:105 P.O.Box: 593; Amman-11118, Jordan

MOROCCO

SLM Pharma
Mohamed LAMRINI
Tel: +212 (0) 6 52241733
E-mail: slm_pharma@yahoo.com
Address: 2, Rue Soumaya, Résidence Shahrazade , app 22 - Casablanca

PAKISTAN

Reach Expo
Mr.Muhammad Ayyob
Tel: +92-42-354-474-09
Cell: +92-345-499-9047
E-mail:  ayyob@reachexpo.com
Address:  111-E, Valencia Society, Lahore, Pakistan

POLAND

Polcharm
Anna Godek
Tel: +48 502 22 90 90
Fax: +48 22 773 37 51
E-mail: info@polcharm.com.pl
Address: ul. Jodlowa 44, 05-077, Warszawa-Wesola, Poland 

ROMANIA

Business Pulse SRL
Mrs. Sorina Boldeanu
Tel: + 40 -724-845-170
E-mail: sorina.boldeanu@gmail.com

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA

Reed Exhibitions  ISG
Theresa Len
Tel: +65 6780 4592
E-mail: theresa.len@ReedExpo.com.sg

SOUTH KOREA

Sun International
Sunny Moon
Tel: +82 32 437 5765
Fax: +82 32 437 5785
E-mail: suninter99@gmail.com
Address: #1820, Prugio city, 650-1, Nonhyun–dong Namdong-gu 405- 825, Incheon, South Korea

IBITA-KBITA
Effy Jimin Jung
Tel: +82 2 861 8084 / +82 2 6268 2606
Fax: +82 2 6280 3368
E-mail: jimin.jung@ibita.or.k 
Address:  Unit 411, SK V1 Center, 171, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, 08503, South Korea

SOUTH AFRICA

R&A Exhibitions
Ms Annalize van Zyl
Tel: +27 12 346 8336
Mob: +27 12 346 8336
Email: annalize@annalizevanzyl.co.za
Address: P.O.BOX: 35287, Menlo Park 0102, South Africa

SPAIN

ExpertTrade
Víctor M. Dorado | Director
Tel: +34 606 547 314   
E-mail: vdorado@expertrade.biz
Address: Av. Hispanidad, 68 – 2ºE Vigo (Spain)

TAIWAN

Hallmark Int'l Co.,Ltd.
Melody Chou
Tel: +886 2 2914 2023
Fax: +886 2 2913 4690
E-mail: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
Address: 2F. No.4, Lane 14, Fu Yun Street, Hsin-Dan District, New Taipei City, 231, Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
Sharie Chan & Jasmine Hou
Tel +886 2 2598 2630 ext.105
Fax +886 2 2598 2650
E-mail: sharie_chan@wesexpo.com
Address: 4F-11, No.9, Dehuei Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan

New Beauty Magazine

Vincent
Tel +886 2 2537 2537
E-Mail: service@nbmonline.com.tw
Address: 6F-2, NO.182 SONG-JIANG RD., Taipei, TAIWAN

TURKEY

Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc.
Emir Duzel
T: +90 212 867 12 44
M: +90 549 798 29 91  
E-mail: emirduzel@reedtuyap.com.tr
Address: Tuyap, Fair, Convention and Congress Center, 34500, Buyukcekmece, Istanbul, Turkey

USA

Reed Exhibitions ISG
Kimberly Rocca (Ms.)
Tel: +1 203 840 5409
Fax: +1 203.840.9409
E-mail: krocca@reedexpo.com

THAILAND

REED TRADEX COMPANY LIMITED      
Ms. Chalinthon Hemthanont 
T: +66  2686 7378      
M:  +66  89970  8689
Email:  chalinthon.hemt@reedtradex.co.th

INTERCHARM Family

* By the number of participants among exhibitions of a similar profile