International Sales Team

CHINA (Mainland)

Hallmark Int'l Co. Ltd.

Melody Chou
T: +886 2 2914 2023
hallmark@mail2000.com.tw

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghai/Shenzhen)
Cindy Chen
T: +86 755 2652 8480
cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn

Shanghai Tuocheng Exhibition Co. Ltd.
Tony Tong
T: + 86 21 62207527 8012
M: +86 137 953 48535
tony.tong@tuochengexpo.com

EGYPT

Expo Consultants for Fairs & Exhibitions
Ms.Noha Shaaban
T: + 2 01 273 177 435 / 011 12613412
noha@expo-consultants.com

FRANCE

ISG France, Reed Exhibitions
Quien Helga
T: + 33 1 79 71 96 13
M: + 33 6 46 56 55 93
hquien@reed-export.fr

J3L EUROPE
Juliette Blanzy  
T: +33 6 10 56 93 08 / 33 2 37 32 31 25
Skype: julietteblanzy
WeChat : blanzy-j3l

GERMANY

ISG Germany, Reed Exhibitions
Mina Kombe
T: ++49 211 55 62 85 34 
mina.kombe@reedexpo.de

HONG KONG

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghai/Shenzhen)
Cindy Chen
T: +86 755 2652 8480
cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn

INDIA

ISG India, Reed Exhibitions
Mr. Shammi Srivastava
T:  + 91 22 67716617
M:  + 91 9987142598
shammi.srivastava@reedexpo.co.uk

ISRAEL

Shabtay Levy Global Consulting
Shabtay Levy
T: +972 3 9527978
M: +972 52 4837670
shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

ITALY

KDM International Srl
Sara Malaguti 
T: +39 051 354 0453
saramalaguti@kdm-international.com

JAPAN

ISG Japan, Reed Exhibitions
Mr.Ryotaro Kunishige
T: +81 3 6261 2996
 kunishiger@reedexpo.co.jp

JORDAN & MIDDLE EAST

M. Tillawi Sons Co.
Salma M. Tillawi
T: +962 777 528 916
stillawi@mtillawi.com

MOROCCO

SLM Pharma
Mohamed Lamrini
T: +212 6 52241733
slm_pharma@yahoo.com

 

PAKISTAN

Reach Expo
Mr.Muhammad Ayyob
T: +92 42 354 474 09
M: +92 345 499 9047
ayyob@reachexpo.com

POLAND

Business Pulse SRL
Mrs. Sorina Boldeanu
T: + 40 724 845170
sorina.boldeanu@gmail.com

ROMANIA

Polcharm
Anna Godek
Tel: +48 502 22 90 90
E-mail: info@polcharm.com.pl

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA

ISG Singapore, Reed Exhibitions
Theresa Len
T: +65 6780 4592
theresa.len@ReedExpo.com.sg

SOUTH KOREA

Sun International
Jung Soon Chung
T: +82-32-437-5765
suninter99@gmail.com

IBITA-KBITA   
Myeonghyun Lee (Lindsay)
Tel: +82 2 861 8084 / +82 2 6268 2606
mh.lee@ibita.or.kr

SOUTH AFRICA

R&A Exhibitions
Ms. Annalize van Zyl
T: +27 12 346 8336
M: +27 12 346 8336
annalize@annalizevanzyl.co.za

SPAIN

ExpertTrade
Víctor M. Dorado
Tel: +34 606 547 314   
vdorado@expertrade.biz

TAIWAN

Hallmark Int'l Co. Ltd.

Melody Chou
T: +886 2 2914 2023
hallmark@mail2000.com.tw

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
Sharie Chan
T: + 886 2 2598 2630 ext.105
sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

TURKEY

ISG Turkey, Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc.
Sertac Ozmansur
T: +90 212 867 12 43
M: +90 5 30 463 47 77
sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

USA

ISG USA, Reed Exhibitions
Ms. Kimberly Rocca
T: +1 203 840 5409
krocca@reedexpo.com