International Sales Team

CHINA (Mainland)

Hallmark Int'l Co. Ltd.
Melody Chou
Tel: +886 2 2914 2023
Fax: +886 2 2913 4690
E-mail: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
Address: 2F. No.4, Lane 14, Fu Yun Street, Hsin-Dan District, New Taipei City, 231, Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shenzhen/HK)
Sunny Zhang
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480  ext.808    M: +86 186 6587 1515                                                                                    
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: sunny_zhang@wesexpo.com.cn
Address: A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

Shanghai Tuocheng Exhibition Co., Ltd
Tony Tong
Tel:  +86 21 62207527 8012
Mob: +86 137 953 48535
E-mail:   tony.tong@tuochengexpo.com
Address: Rm11,33 Floor, Capitaland  PLAZA, No. 6088 Humin Road, Shanghai 201199, P.R.China

EGYPT

Expo Consultants for Fairs & Exhibitions
Ms.Maha Amr
T: + 201-111-988-831
Email: maha@expo-consultants.com
Address: 26 Alandaloud st, off  Nehro  st, Heliopolis, Egypt

FRANCE

J3L EUROPE
Juliette Blanzy 
Mob: +33 6 10 56 93 08 
Tel: +33 2 37 32 31 25
E-mail: juliette.blanzy@j3l-europe.com

GERMANY

Reed Exhibitions Germany GmbH
Rahel Hilker, Key Account Manager
Tel:  +49 211 55 628 521
Fax: +49 211 55 62 31
E-mail:  rahel.hilker@reedexpo.de
Address: Heerdter Sandberg 32, Duesseldorf, 40549, Germany

HONG KONG

WES Expo Shenzhen
Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
Address: A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

INDIA

Reed Exhibitions Ltd
Ms. Rekha Yadav
Tel (0):  + 91 22 677 166 04
Tel (M):  + 91 99 8738 5741
Fax: +91 22 677 166 01  
E-mail:  Rekha.Yadav@reedexpo.co.ukAddress: India, D-704 Remi Biz Court, Shah Industrial Estate, Off. Veera Desai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400 053

ISRAEL

Shabtay Levy Global Consulting
Shabtay Levy
Mobile: 972-52-4837670
Telefax: 972-3-9527978
E-mail: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
Website: www.slglobalconsulting.com

ITALY

KDM International Srl
Silvia Siculella
Tel: +39 051 354-0411  
Tel. dir. +39 051 354-0460 
Cell: +39 340-1757-664
Fax: +39 051 354-0423
E-mail: silviasiculella@kdm-international.com
Web: www.kdm-international.com
Address: Via di Corticella 205 – 40128 Bologna - Italy

JAPAN

Reed ISG Japan KK
Mr. Yudai Hattori
Tel: +81 3 6261 2996  
Fax: +81 3 6261 2997
E-mail: hattoriy@reedexpo.co.jp

JORDAN & MIDDLE EAST

M. Tillawi Sons Co.
Salma M. Tillawi
Tel: +962 777 528 916
Fax: +962 64 64 01 80
E-mail:  stillawi@mtillawi.com
Address:  Arar Street, Wadi Saqra, Beside Amman – Cairo Bank, Building no.:105 P.O.Box: 593; Amman-11118, Jordan

MOROCCO

SLM Pharma
Mohamed LAMRINI
Tel: +212 (0) 6 52241733
E-mail: slm_pharma@yahoo.com
Address: 2, Rue Soumaya, Résidence Shahrazade , app 22 - Casablanca

PAKISTAN

Reach Expo
Mr.Muhammad Ayyob
Tel: +92-42-354-474-09
Cell: +92-345-499-9047
E-mail:  ayyob@reachexpo.com
Address:  111-E, Valencia Society, Lahore, Pakistan

POLAND

Polcharm
Anna Godek
Tel: + +48 22 673 60 85 / 48 502 22 90 90
Fax: +48 22 773 37 51 E-mail: info@polcharm.com.pl
Address: ul. Jodlowa 44, 05-077, Warszawa-Wesola, Poland 

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (China)
Ms. Shirley Yan
Tel: +86-139-1081-6419  
E-mail: Shirley.yan@reedexpo.com.cn  

SOUTH KOREA

Sun International
Sunny Moon
Tel: +82 32 437 5765
Fax: +82 32 437 5785
E-mail: suninter99@gmail.com
Address: #1820, Prugio city, 650-1, Nonhyun–dong Namdong-gu 405- 825, Incheon, South Korea

IBITA-KBITA
Effy Jimin Jung
Tel: +82 2 861 8084 / +82 2 6268 2606
Fax: +82 2 6280 3368
E-mail: jimin.jung@ibita.or.k 
Address:  Unit 411, SK V1 Center, 171, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, 08503, South Korea

KOECO
Moon Kang (Ms.), Overseas Manager
Tel: +82 2 577 5927 /  +82 70 8766 8659
Fax: +82 2 577 5928
E-mail: moonkang@thekoeco.com
Address:   (06719) 5F Shin-Won B/D, 10, Banpo-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea 

SOUTH AFRICA

R&A Exhibitions
P.O.BOX: 35287, Menlo Park 0102, South Africa
Tel: +27 12 346 8336
Mob: +27 82 458 4229
Email: annalize@annalizevanzyl.co.za

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

ExpertTrade
Víctor M. Dorado | Director
Tel: +34 606 547 314   
E-mail: vdorado@expertrade.biz
Address: Av. Hispanidad, 68 – 2ºE Vigo (Spain)

TAIWAN

Hallmark Int'l Co.,Ltd.
Melody Chou
Tel: +886 2 2914 2023
Fax: +886 2 2913 4690
E-mail: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
Address: 2F. No.4, Lane 14, Fu Yun Street, Hsin-Dan District, New Taipei City, 231, Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
Ms. Eunice Chen
4F-11, No.9, Dehuei Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan
Tel +886 2 2598 2630 ext.108
Fax +886 2 2598 2650
E-mail:  eunice_chen@wesexpo.com

TURKEY

Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc.
Ms. Hilal OZDEMIR
T:  +90 212 867 1241
M: +90 530 641 3525
E-mail: hilalozdemir@reedtuyap.com.trAddress: Tuyap, Fair, Convention and Congress Center, 34500, Buyukcekmece, Istanbul, Turkey

THAILAND

REED TRADEX COMPANY LIMITED      
Ms. Saithan Chumpia (Aor)
T:  +66 2 686 7357    
M:  +66 83 076 9533
Email:  saithan.chum@reedtradex.co.th

INTERCHARM Family

* By the number of participants among exhibitions of a similar profile