Contact us!

INTERCHARM shows organiser - RX

A quiet hard working “behind the scene” partner, we’re choosing this pivotal moment to stand up for what we believe in. This drives our mission to change the events industry for good. Using single events as a springboard to expend into all year round eco-system that grow together, have fun together and support each other. Where the opportunity to connect our customers and embrace diversity is our greatest privilege. And where people are in their best, building new relationships, livelihoods and spreading the ideas and potential.

We run over 400 events in 43 sectors in 22 countries in-person and online.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professionals and business customers, we benefit from being part of this innovative forward looking organization.

Roza Deberdeeva
INTERCHARM Brand Director
roza.deberdeeva@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 138

Book a stand

Аlexander Kalyagin
Key account manager
alexander.kalyagin@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 136

Daria Lazarenko
Sales Manager
daria.lazarenko@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 103

Business Program

Marina Belyakova
Program producer 
Marina.Belyakova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 236

Snezhana Dormidontova
Content producer
snezhana.dormidontova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 131

Marketing and PR

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 172

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager 
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 177

Technical department

Denis Polyaev
Technical Manager of "raw space" companies
denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru

+7 (929) 652-99-22

Dmitry Bugakov
Technical Manager of shell scheme companies
dmitry.bugakov@expo-system.ru

+7 (925) 487-11-36

RX Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@rxglobal.com
Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia

INTERCHARM Family

* By the number of participants among exhibitions of a similar profile