Contact us!

INTERCHARM shows organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Roza Deberdeeva
INTERCHARM Brand Director
roza.deberdeeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 138 | +7 926 900 6121

Book a stand

Аlexander Kalyagin
Key account manager
alexander.kalyagin@reedexpo.ru
+7 (926) 520 84 70 | ext. 136

Daria Lazarenko
Sales Manager
daria.lazarenko@reedexpo.ru
+7 (926) 205 96 87 | ext. 156

Marketing and PR

Аnna Nebaeva
Group Senior Marketing Manager
anna.nebaeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 (926) 520 05 32 | ext. 130

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 (926) 217 34 18 | ext. 177

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@reedexpo.ru  
+7 (925) 086 49 76 | ext. 172

Technical department

Alexander Chernyshev
Technical Manager
aleksander.chernyshev@expo-system.ru
+7 929 516 4373

Reed Exhibitions Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

 

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions UK, Russia, India, Middle East and Turkey

INTERCHARM Family

* By the number of participants among exhibitions of a similar profile