• 23-25.04.2020
  • Crocus Expo

Contact us!

INTERCHARM shows organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions - the world’s leading events organiser.

With a unique network of offices and international sales promoters, our market reach is extensive: over 7 million participants attended our events annually. We have a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, including trade and consumer exhibitions, conferences and meetings, ranging across 43 industry sectors – from aerospace and aviation to beauty and cosmetics to sports and recreation.

Reed Exhibitions is a part of RELX - the leading data supplier for professionals in different industries.

Pekova Polina
Commercial director
polina.pekova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 250 | +7 925 086 0187

Book a stand

Аlexander Kalyagin
International Sales Manager (Worldwide)
alexander.kalyagin@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 136 | +7 926 520 8470

Daria Lazarenko
Junior International Sales Manager (Europe only)
daria.lazarenko@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 156 | +7 926 205 9687

Marketing and PR

Аnna Nebaeva
Group Senior Marketing Manager
anna.nebaeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 130 | +7 926 520 0532

Аnna Korobova
PR-manager
anna.korobova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 185 | +7 926 945 2343

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 177

Technical department

Eugenia Guseva
Technical director
evgenia.guseva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 103 | +7 926 001 9340

Alexander Chernyshev
Technical Manager
alexander.chernyshev@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 109 | +7 925 086 0130

Reed Exhibitions Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

 

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia Managing Director
Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey